Can't Get Use to Anal

Discussion in 'Oral Sex' started by CuriousRedhead, Feb 1, 2018.

1. CuriousRedhead

CuriousRedhead Members

Hello!
    I'm new to the forum and was wondering if you guys can give any tips! My boyfriend and I have been attempting anal for 3 years. I always love how it feels at first, but after about 2-5 minutes it becomes painful, and not in a good way, so I tell him to pull out. We've tried using lube and extended foreplay but nothing seems to be working. What should we do?
    Thanks!

LuvCookies85 likes this.
  2. lion1978

lion1978 The King

It depends on a lot of things, like what possition are you trying in are you fully relaxed? if you can elaborate on the issue then it will be easier to give you advice

3. LuvCookies85

LuvCookies85 Members

Bottom line is anal is not for everyone. 2-5 minutes can be a long time. Like you said it feels good at the beginning and then starts going down hill. Chances are that the lube is rubbing off and friction is beginning to play a role. Extended foreplay is good for warming things up but not like anything lasting long term if you were hoping for something along those lines. I'd say the first thing if you want to continue with anal sex is make sure it is not something in your head and your body is not tensing up because it is expecting it to become painful. The second thing is maybe try for shorter periods of time. Have sex for a minute or so and then switch to something else and come back after a bit. Third if you're hoping for making your anus be more open you're probably going to have to try wearing a plug outside of sex and graduating up as you get used to them. Forth is during anal sex stop more often and apply more lube. Make sure you are using something of good quality and preferably water based. Fifth, try slowing it down. Most of the time things start slow and then it can turn into a pounding. Take your time and run a slow and nice rhythm.

4. wantitbadly

wantitbadly Members