Anal Toys - Length

Discussion in 'Anal Sex' started by Matt W, Mar 30, 2021.

1. Matt W

Matt W Newbie

Hello I am new to joining the forum but a long time lurker. I have a question that I have found very little info on after a lot of searching. Does anyone else seem to encounter pain when going beyond about 5.5" in depth with a toy or even less if using a rigid plug? For example I have a glass plug and it is about 4" long and comes to a slight point but in no way sharp. Inserting the plug is no issue and girth of even larger toys is no issue but when moving around the length causes me pain. When using anal toys such as dildos (softer material) I can go nearly as large as I want if the length isnt more than about 5.5". I have pushed past that point before with very flexible toys but there was some pain/discomfort. Trying to go in and out always caused the pain to recur at that same point but no pain once inside. Anyone else encounter this? I get jealous seeing people wearing rather large plugs for extended use or taking such long toys without wincing.

BoyToy69 likes this.
  2. Si69

Si69 Senior Member Lifetime Supporter

I have an 8 inch dildo....sucker on to the wall, but no way as good as one attached to a guy w a pulse. Don't normally travel with it....a bit embarassing bringing it thru customs.

Simon :)

BoyToy69 likes this.
  3. Curiousguy96

Curiousguy96 Members

I've not managed to get excessively deep yet myself. I too have had the same problem. With the inner sphincter being not consciously controllable (terrible choice of words but can't think of the right phrase) I assumed I was relaxed enough for it to be open and was wondering why I was having issues getting deeper.