Amazing Sex..without an orgasm

Discussion in 'The Orgasmic Experience' started by peachybabie, May 20, 2007.

1. peachybabie

peachybabie Member

Omg it started out with forplay for about 15 minutes then we were so honry that i just started riding him really hard and fast... then after a bit of that he told me to get off of him and he went and tried to work on my gspot a bit... omg it was so hot. I didnt cum but it was amazing. Cant wait for tonight ;)

2. Mr. Berguh

Mr. Berguh Member

I think foreplay is a big part of sex. Without foreplay there wouldn't be no pleasurable sex. ;)

3. peachybabie

peachybabie Member

yea thats true... i like, foreplay too but i love sex just in general

4. Mr. Berguh

Mr. Berguh Member

True that.
    Sex is like the perfect activity when you think about it.
    It gives you pleasure, it's a lil bit of a work out(depending on how u do it), it makes u feel better about urself, gets ur confidence level up, it's completely natural, etc etc.
    I just love to have sex, amen.
    haha

5. Riggs

Riggs Banned

I like taking my sweet time. Amen

6. Lorna

Lorna The Magician

I love it for life time.

7. peachybabie

peachybabie Member

yea it is a really good experience, not just because it makes you feel good. But you can feel like a god just making a person feel amazing for that moment. You can feel pure bliss, and everything in your mind and in the room just disappears and its just you and that other person.... *sighs* i love sex :p

8. Mr. Berguh

Mr. Berguh Member

Wow that was deep :)