Alcohol and Piss Tests

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by MrDot, Feb 17, 2009.

1. MrDot

MrDot Senior Member

I have a piss test thursday, smoked sunday night also got shitfaced. My question is, will drinking alotta alcohol help make you clear for a urine test? Considering beer/liquor really flushes your system, I'm sure someone has clarified that but I'm a noob when it comes to piss tests. I have 2 40s, weigh 118lbs, should it work? I've been chuggin alotta water as well.

Eh, edit, how well does vinigar work? I hear it just dilutes the urine, but how true is this?

2. Wiseman

Wiseman Senior Member

No. From what I've deducted, just make sure that you don't eat on the day of the test, and drink a ton of water up to that point, and if possible work out for 2-3 hours on the day of the test and you'll be fine. Seems like a lot of crap to go through, but if it's for a job, I'd say it's a good cause.

3. MrDot

MrDot Senior Member

Hm, then why does water help you pass a piss test? Like what is it exactly, I just thought the alcohol would work because I can drink a shit ton of beer and then piss like there is NO TOMMOROW, like I don't stop untill I pass out lol.

4. White_Horse_Mescalito

White_Horse_Mescalito ""

so you smoked sunday night...how much

and what about the week before

5. MrDot

MrDot Senior Member

I smoked 3 bowl packs, maybe a total of a gram sunday night? and the week before I had one bowl pack. Other than those two times I haven't done it for like 2 months, but I slipped up during the most important weeks lol.

6. White_Horse_Mescalito

White_Horse_Mescalito ""

bullshit.. you'll be fine

forget the beer thing it won't do any good and cut back on the exercise today.

don't eat any fatty foods.

your test is thurs... tomorrow get a big jug of OJ or cranberrry juice ..even water fine