[48][M4M][WNY]Single bisexual "baby bi" guy looking to date or be friends with an older or older-ish

Discussion in 'Gay Personals' started by soulpoker, Oct 12, 2020.

1. soulpoker

soulpoker Senior Member

Hi! You might have seen a post for me interested in a younger guy and that still stands. Now I'm putting up a post looking for someone in an older age range.

As you might know I've been struggling with my sexuality for years. Finally last year I came to the spontaneous conclusion that I am a bisexual. I have no experience with the same sex and I'm dying to try new things with the right guys. Quarantine be damned!

I acknowledge I have an attraction to younger guys. But as I get older, or more mature, or more accepting of my bisexuality, I also acknowledge I have an attraction to older guys too. What I seem to be attracted to is the maturity and familiarity of same sex intimacy. I'd like to meet men who are patient, understanding, considerate and compassionate. A little sense of humor is icing on the cake.

There's a wide age range that's acceptable. I'm shooting for 50s to 60s, but you could be as young as 35 or as old as 80. The point is I'm kind of looking for a mentor, so someone who is mature, likes guys, feels comfortable being with guys, and understands this is very new ground for me. Bodywise I like bears but as with my search for younger guys the personality and attitude are much more important than looks. I'm interested in a man who would have some degree of dominance over me. I'm pretty open to the possibilities. And yes, this can include BDSM, but it can also be in the form of just a teacher who will teach me to relax, cast aside my hangups, and enjoy homosexual pleasure. Either way trust is essential. I desire to offer a very personal, private and vulnerable part of myself to another man, and I need to be convinced I will not be taken advantage of or abused.