15mg opana ir vs 80mg oxycodone

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by SpENS93, Dec 19, 2013.

1. SpENS93

SpENS93 Illuminati

The choice is obvious but it I have the opportunity to get either for 30$ I've never tried opana before and read it's 3x stronger than oxy.... Opinions??

2. hahaha04

hahaha04 Whatevers Clever

its gonna be an oxy80 but an op. Id go with the opana. Just cause i believe u can still snort those? I mean u can with the OPs but its a whore and a half to do.

Be careful though Spens, i see you going back down that dark opiate path that got you in trouble, felony probation right?

3. SpENS93

SpENS93 Illuminati

its just a once and a while thing man, i know everyone says that but i live in a recovery house and everyone else is on suboxone selling and abusing it so i really dont feel too bad about it, i can control myself now that im pretty fucking broke, thanks for the concern though

4. hahaha04

Oh dude I first hand know how that shit is, kids act like they holier than thou cause they are on subs, and have been forever people shooting and snorting it and then have the audacity to claim they sober.

I was for done reason in a cautionary mood. You do you. Be careful. You one of the few solid folks left in the opie forums!

WhT did you go with in the end?

5. SpENS93

SpENS93 Illuminati

got the opana but i thought it was IR swallowed it whole....very disappointing lmao, still got a decent buzz though

6. d0nny

d0nny Member

even if it was IR, you shouldn't have swallowed it. Opanas are the best pharmaceutical opiate for snorting. IDK about dilaudid but I've heard shooting it has a better rush than H. I use to ge the green stop signs for 20 a piece and it was the best hookup ever. I miss those days. If you do get more, snort it, dont eat it. Snort the shit. your already using again. Get the best bang for your buck. Don't shoot it though. Needles are forbidden for me....

7. SpENS93

SpENS93 Illuminati