Shooting up vicodin? - Hip Forums
Hip Forums Visit Sensi Seed Bank for Great Cannabis Genetics!   Click to Chat
Hip Forums Home Register Forum Options Mark Forums Read Social Groups Hip Universe Hip Radio Chat Room [1]

Thread Title Search    
User's Login
User Name
Password
Remember Me?
Click to Advertise on the Hip Forums!
Hip Shops
Latest Videos
Active Journals
Forum Description: Discuss opiates from raw opium to heroin...

Old 08-30-2010, 11:17 AM   #1
xcandykidx

xcandykidx is on a distinguished road
Shooting up vicodin?
Like this post? Yes | No    

How do you shoot up vicodin, i've never done it before but i wanna shoot it up. I've only shot up dope, heroin, and shit like that how do you make it break down.

"Oh God?...did you eat all this acid?!? You better pray to God there's some Thorazine in that bag, otherwise you're in bad fucking trouble!"
xcandykidx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 11:45 AM   #2
orison319
my dog is full of stars

orison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond reputeorison319 has a reputation beyond repute
Like this post? Yes | No    

Idk.. but..

'
Then they bring them to the factory
Where the heart-attack machine
Is strapped across their shoulders
And then the kerosene
orison319 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 06:01 PM   #3
-beatnick

-beatnick is on a distinguished road
Like this post? Yes | No    

Funny joke kid, funny joke.

Go fuck yourself you fucking troll, if you are in the least bit serious which I highly doubt, please do shoot up vicodin, hopefully the tylenol will kill your fucking retarded ass.

And you haven't shot shit you fucking noob, heroin is dope.