Plugging: Shove it up your $()%& - Hip Forums
Hip Forums Click for Zamnesia Headshop, Smartshop, Seedshop   Click to Chat
Hip Forums Home Register Forum Options Mark Forums Read Social Groups Hip Universe Hip Radio Chat Room

Thread Title Search    
User's Login
User Name
Password
Remember Me?
Join the Facebook of Sex
Hip Shops
Latest Videos
Active Journals
Forum Description: Discuss opiates from raw opium to heroin...
Closed Thread

Old 07-11-2009, 01:52 AM   #1
Verisimilitude

Verisimilitude is on a distinguished road
Plugging: Shove it up your $()%&
Like this post? Yes | No    

Alright boys.

Its all good. We're all friends here. So lets talk about a rather "personal" subject: plugging your pills.

I've never done it before, and I want to know a couple important things.

First: what is the conversion as far as tolerance? Lets say I am plugging dilaudid. My normal dose up the nose is 12-16mg, my normal IV dose is about 6-8mg. So how much should I shove up my pooper?

Second: how do I do it? Right now I have a needle-less syringe already filled with a sterile combination of saline and 8mg Dilaudid. Do I just stick the syringe as far up there as I can then push the plunger down? Do I push it down slowly or quickly? Do I need to lie on my back or stomach or on my back with my legs in the air? If I do need to stay in a strange position, how long do I have to do that? Will it leak out...?

Finally, how soon will it kick in? And is it more or less effective than snorting for: Oxy? Dilaudid? Morphine?

Thank you so much for your help.

I may not get high anymore, but I will never judge you if that is your desire.

All I want to do is make sure you are informed - so that you can get high tomorrow, too.

-V
Old 07-11-2009, 02:10 PM   #2
always_sublime

always_sublime is an unknown quantity at this point
Like this post? Yes | No