View Full Version : free medical marijuana seeds
blackkat13
02-10-2005, 10:15 PM
I recieved my free medical seeds from '.http://www.kayalounge.net/freemedseed.html,I hope this site is of benifit to the persons that need it , stress is also a medical condition,
peace
Jointman69
02-10-2005, 10:30 PM
interesting.....wish i had the time to grow.
bUrNEd_oUt420
02-10-2005, 11:34 PM
does it really work i hope so bcz i just filled out that free thing to get sum...
do u know hat kind of bud it is???????
TheLizardKingMike
02-10-2005, 11:40 PM
Sounds like a set-up. I wouldn't go through with anything like that. NARC
Sheebs
02-10-2005, 11:51 PM
Thats so sketchy. First of all that poster has 3 posts and they talk like a commerical. You really think you're gona get free pot seeds over the internet. Don't fill that out or you're just gona give your name and address to someone who you probably don't want to have that info.
Jointman69
02-11-2005, 02:23 AM
i didnt fill it out but ive heard of kayalounge before(cant remember where....goddamn pot) u might want to check the grow forumt o see if its legit.
omnip0d
02-14-2005, 08:00 AM
sketchy with a capital S
juggla
02-14-2005, 08:13 AM
cough, cough, narc
WeeDMaN
02-14-2005, 07:09 PM
You just got yourself watched by popo, tryin to bust growers who sell.
GuySmiley
02-15-2005, 05:54 PM
For those burned out little stoners that think it's a set up....you need to learn before you speak. None of you have a clue what you are talking about, as usual. Medical seeds are given away at many different mmj websites, I belong to a few, to those that can't afford good genetics. The questionnaire that they have you fill out is to see if you are a medical user or some dumb teenager looking for free seeds. Some of you may not get seeds because you are not in medical need of them. The questionnaire is kinda' like a screening. People with exemption cards are legal to posses and grow their own buds and that's what these websites are all about, not providing seeds to people that are too cheap or lazy to buy from a seedbank. The questionnaire also covers their ass incase some moron gets seeds from them, grows them, then gets caught and says were they got the seeds. All they have to say is that the individual claimed to be a medical user with medical conditions treatable with mj.
Not everyone is a cop or a NARC. Paranoia is like a disease and it spreads quickly. Some are just trying to help out others by passing on info.
groovygirl
03-04-2005, 12:33 AM
Thank you man! at least some one Knows what their saying!
Pro-Camper on Tour
08-03-2005, 02:15 AM
Im am currently an MMJ patient in Denver and the law here is 6 indoor plants with no more than 3 in budding stage and no more than 2 oz's of smoke on you. As for seeds, we get some pretty seedy stuff out here with an amazing germ rate. I started my seedlings in soil, but they were later moved and switched to hydro setups. They have grown brilliantly and produced a fair ammount of very decent stuff. While granted they arent name brand strands, (just more of a mix of mutants) I was still happy with my first attempt at growing. If you dont mind varying highs, and making up names just for yourself then I definitly think its the way to go (if you have trust issues). Buy a few bags, and grow your very own mutants.
TokeMEup420
08-03-2005, 02:27 AM
If anyone reads my reply please comment back to it. Ok man has anyone ordered from that site and recieved free seeds. Well I just submitted mine and I hope its true!!!!!
TokeMEup420
08-03-2005, 02:33 AM
I gave the site my real name and address are you serious will they arrest me I'm not doing anything wrong???
fullybaked
08-12-2005, 05:50 PM
sweet
rangerdanger
08-12-2005, 07:54 PM
Yeah right.
Filling out a form on the internet certainly invalidates all anti-pot laws.
Suuuuuurrrrreee.
Don't do it people.
soaringeagle
08-12-2005, 08:05 PM
the page isnt ebven working..& i certainly would fill it out..its for medical users..they are not out to bust medical users..& your paranioa is only serving to make it seem like theres something wrong..hell i've walked roight up to cops & asked them if they had a bud to spare..& beleive it or not..more then once they've given me some..
theres only something wrong with smoking if u act like theressomethimng wrong.
soaringeagle
08-12-2005, 08:13 PM
ok i got it to work just remove the , I after html
the site is legit..but for all you paranoid fools..only fill it out if you have an actusal medical need
rangerdanger
08-12-2005, 09:26 PM
Some people are way misinformed.
The federal gov't busts med-mj users every day of the week.
And you CANNOT get a med-mj script by filling out a form on the internet. That's now how people obtain a prescription, and 40 states DO NOT have med-mj laws.
Think about it for a second. Who is paying the growers of the pot they get the seeds from. Who's paying for the packaging, who's paying the staff, who's paying for the postage?
Don't be suckers. Use your brains. It's a scam.
Instantreactions
08-25-2005, 09:02 PM
Guys...its for MMJ seeds, if you dont need MMJ, then u shouldnt fill out the form beacuse that is false documents, and deffintly can do time for that in usa, so pretty much jut dont abuse it.
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.