View Full Version : Heads up: rollies.com is a scam
Severely stoned
08-01-2008, 11:47 AM
Ordered an 80$ bong (including shipping) 2 months ago. Site says it hasn't been shipped yet.
Sit also says it ships between 2-5 weeks. It has almost been 9.
FUCK YOU ROLLIES NEVER GO THERE.
http://www.rollies.com/Images/RED-RM18.jpg
jo_k_er_man
08-01-2008, 02:46 PM
i could have told you that...
Dryice
08-01-2008, 02:47 PM
That's pretty crazy... thats like the first link that comes up when searching "glass pipes" on google.
jo_k_er_man
08-01-2008, 02:54 PM
yea.. and if you look at some of the other links you find copy-cat sites of Rollies.. thats why i never EVER ordered from them..
thinkfloyd07
08-01-2008, 02:58 PM
you could tell just by the layout of the website its fake...cause no real business would have that bad of a webmaster
-beatnick
08-02-2008, 06:21 AM
Thats why shop > online
High_Times_w_Kumar
08-02-2008, 06:25 AM
^yea at a shop you get exactly what you paid for, it might be a little over priced, but you see it and can walk out with it in your hand, plus there have been numerous threads about rollies
Just a daily toke
08-03-2008, 03:15 AM
lol that is beef my friend
Astrofabrical
08-08-2008, 04:34 AM
you could tell just by the layout of the website its fake...cause no real business would have that bad of a webmaster
Nah man, take a look at the gorillaglass site and you'll take that back ^-^
Vapemaster
08-08-2008, 05:43 AM
nvm!
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.