PDA

View Full Version : Ordering "legal psilocybin pills" online


sPiNtHeDiSc
07-19-2004, 06:33 AM
URL deleted

Can someone tell me how much trust i should have in that website. I want to order some of those "psilocybin pills" (i know its not actual psilocybin, but just a synthetic drug like it) but im positive that im not gonna allow anyone to rip me off...Will they send the pills? will they work? will they be everything they say they are?

pinocchio
07-19-2004, 06:42 AM
LMAO!! Click on the link to Erowid at their site!

To quote Erowid:
Warning - Vendor Mislabelling

The vendor page you have just come from includes deceptive mislabelling




I wouldn't fuck with them!

twoseeeyes
07-20-2004, 02:33 AM
When will Ellis come and delete this link?

4-HO-DIPT and psilocybin are 2 different things.

EllisDTripp
07-20-2004, 03:16 AM
When will Ellis come and delete this link?

Now. :)

4-HO-DIPT and psilocybin are 2 different things.

Not only that, but by packaging and selling these chemicals for human consumption, they are handing the DEA an airtight Analog Act case on a silver platter! I certainly hope nobody here was stupid enough to order anything from these clowns, cause the feds will have your name/address REAL SOON. :(

In the future, if anyone sees links like this posted, PLEASE PM me to let me know. The faster they get killed, the better!

pinocchio
07-20-2004, 03:37 AM
Can you prove that that is not the same as psilocybin? I thought it was.

:)

EllisDTripp
07-20-2004, 03:47 AM
Can you prove that that is not the same as psilocybin?

Psilocybin is the phosphate ester of 4-HO-DMT. The product that site is representing as "synthetic psilocybin" is 4-HO-DIPT. Structurally VERY similar (certainly close enough to make an analog prosecution stick), but as they say, "close only counts in horseshoes and hand grenades". This stuff is NOT psilocybin. No way, No how.

More info:

Psilocybin/Psilocin:
http://www.erowid.org/library/books_online/tihkal/tihkal18.shtml

4-HO-DIPT
http://www.erowid.org/library/books_online/tihkal/tihkal17.shtml

sPiNtHeDiSc
07-20-2004, 05:24 AM
Im really lost here...what was wrong with that link posted?? I sense so much tension dealing with this subject, but I can't imagine why...

twoseeeyes
07-20-2004, 05:29 AM
1. For liability issues

2. For the protection of suppliers

sPiNtHeDiSc
07-20-2004, 06:09 AM
suppliers as in the suppliers from that website posted? Why would we protect them...they know what theyre doing Lol, and i found the website on a search engine...its not like its underground or anything

Dallas-321
07-20-2004, 07:10 AM
More importantly for you Ive read of many reports regarding that distributor taking money and not shipping the product. Order away champ. ;]

Lodui
07-20-2004, 07:15 AM
Those people might rip you off, and are selling some RC as mushroom pills at like 500% mark up. just 'ask' google about research chemicals. ;)

sag aloo
07-20-2004, 11:25 AM
Can you prove that that is not the same as psilocybin? I thought it was.

:)it's like saying can u prove onions rn't bananaz - Iprocin(4ho-dipt) & psilocybin r different - it would b up 2 som1 2 prove otherwize agaianst all the scientific evidence

as for structural similarity ther is still a lot of differenet since isopropyl is way up from methyl & the 4 is different 2 - psilocin is closer - psilocybin is 4opo or something

iprocin feel very differnt to shrooms anyhow - mayb better mayb worse but pretty differnrt

pinocchio
07-20-2004, 01:06 PM
You need to fix your fucking 'e' key so your posts are easier to read and I was messing w/someone else. Its hard to see what the thread is about if the link is dropped. I guess if there is a mad rush to NOT buy from them, they might sue this site, huh?

EllisDTripp
07-20-2004, 02:11 PM
1. For liability issues

2. For the protection of suppliers

3. To minimize the publicity these sellers receive, thereby delaying the eventual scheduling of their products.

4. As a form of protest against the "fast buck" mentality that drives many of these dealers. Most of them spring up only to cash in during the short "window of opportunity" between a chemical becoming popular and it becoming illegal.

EllisDTripp
07-20-2004, 02:21 PM
as for structural similarity ther is still a lot of differenet since isopropyl is way up from methyl & the 4 is different 2 - psilocin is closer - psilocybin is 4opo or something

Psilocybin is also called 4-OPO-DMT, which simply indicates the phosphate ester of psilocin, 4-HO-DMT. BTW, psilocybin isn't psychoactive until it breaks down on ingestion into psilocin.

As far as what constitutes structural similarity, remember that the line is (intentionally) drawn very vaguely, and essentially is whatever the prosecution can convince the typical scientifically illiterate AmeriKKKan jury to believe. Shown structural formulas for the 2 drugs in question, there would be little doubt that the 2 are very closely related:

4-HO-DMT (L) 4-HO-DIPT (R)

RoBoWaLkEr
07-20-2004, 04:51 PM
3. To minimize the publicity these sellers receive, thereby delaying the eventual scheduling of their products.Yeah...damn stupid teenagers using their mommy's credit cards to buy shit that they think is gonna give 'em a quick, legal fun time. Quit ruining everything for the rest of us, tards!

sPiNtHeDiSc
07-20-2004, 11:46 PM
Ok Ok... thanks for clearing that up ellis

SoFarAway
07-21-2004, 01:09 AM
Some peoples children.

sag aloo
07-21-2004, 09:33 AM
Psilocybin is also called 4-OPO-DMT, which simply indicates the phosphate ester of psilocin, 4-HO-DMT. BTW, psilocybin isn't psychoactive until it breaks down on ingestion into psilocin.

As far as what constitutes structural similarity, remember that the line is (intentionally) drawn very vaguely, and essentially is whatever the prosecution can convince the typical scientifically illiterate AmeriKKKan jury to believe. Shown structural formulas for the 2 drugs in question, there would be little doubt that the 2 are very closely related:

4-HO-DMT (L) 4-HO-DIPT (R)
yeah I know _ i was simple pointing out that in the case of Iprocin there is a difference at the 4 as well as the NN pos reguardless of how it breaks down. prob 4ho-emt or 4ho-met are closer yano

EllisDTripp
07-21-2004, 02:05 PM
But if I were the DEA lawyer, I would just claim that 4-HO-DIPT was an analog of PSILOCIN (also a schedule I drug), not psilocybin, eliminating the possible comparisons of the 4-position substituent.

pinocchio
07-22-2004, 01:04 AM
If the law visits here, couldn't they see your opinions here and use them in court? I'd hate to see rc's become outlawed faster because of a little careless posting.
:)

EllisDTripp
07-22-2004, 01:14 AM
If the DEA and the DOJ need to trawl hippie BB sites in order to formulate legal strategy, this country is even more fucked up than I thought it was....:)

pinocchio
07-22-2004, 02:55 AM
Isn't that why we don't post links?
:)

EllisDTripp
07-22-2004, 03:02 AM
Do you work hard at being an argumentative PITA, or is it just your nature?

Anyway, 4 separate reasons that we don't allow links here were given earlier in this very thread, and another one is discussed in the sticky post on finding a reliable supplier. If you don't agree with this policy, I suggest that you go to one of the other BB sites that allow such links. But continued bitching and snide comments about it here will get you nowhere you want to be....:(

Spoonybard
07-22-2004, 03:46 AM
...just so you know, that website is a hoax. They shut down production months ago. My mate ordered something from them, "cloud 9", or as they put it "legal ecstasy" - gimme a break. Anyway, when he got the pills they smelled like bread. He took them, and they did nothing. If you happen to know the URL, avoid them at all costs.

pinocchio
07-22-2004, 07:36 AM
no, I wasn't trying to get flamed, Ellie, I just thought we would be contributing to the 'dea's jihad' if we posted links here, that term implies that they look around this site for anything they may use in their war against drugs.

Ynef
01-01-2009, 05:26 AM
Omg it's a set up by the DEA to get your details

xSOADxX075
01-01-2009, 06:20 AM
I know a site I'd be happy to give you the link to that supplys Amanitas, Salvia, and many other ethnobotanicals. As far as I know the sites legit.

Happy new year.

salmon4me
01-01-2009, 06:27 PM
Omg it's a set up by the DEA to get your details

Nice 4 and a half year bump on this thread.

xSOADxX075
01-02-2009, 08:13 AM
Oh sheet, sorry, I didn't even see it was this old.