PDA

View Full Version : Nirvana Seeds


ihavenoideawhatsgoin
10-17-2005, 07:09 AM
What was your experience like getting seeds from this company? How do they send the seeds to you/what does it say on the package/envelope? I am interested in growing and have found a strain that is appealing to me. If you can also tell me about the Early Misty strain that would be great.

geckopelli
10-18-2005, 07:11 PM
Don't get them straight from nirvana.

Check your PM's instead.

Beckner420
12-07-2005, 12:43 AM
I had no prob with Nirvana, Got in a green and orange tampon like thing, with a bag. 100% germ rate and I like the plants.

geckopelli
12-14-2005, 05:22 AM
there's nothing wrong with nirvana-

but if anyone is watched, why not the source?

LAB RAT
12-14-2005, 06:41 PM
www.nirvana-shop.com
then click seed shop ,then click Brittish/American flag for English
& you will find every breed they have.

Psykadelik_Budsmoka
12-30-2005, 12:51 AM
Some of my friends got bamboozled by nirvana, since that we only order nirvana seeds from Samenwahl.com in spain, same seeds, but trustworthy...

Morning Maniac
01-10-2006, 02:55 PM
Order your Nirvana Seeds from www.seedboutique.com (http://www.seedboutique.com)

It's easy and cheap...I guess a 10 seed pack costs about 15€
You should choose your strain well 'cause some unpopular ones may have gone old long ago
Most popular strains should be in better condition and will germinate fully
Plants are good but somewhat unstable what comes to indica/sativa standards

SinPusher
02-11-2006, 04:28 PM
I have a perfect record with Nirvana. They ship to a depot and the depot ships to you. It will come so stealth you want even know what's up until you see the postage mark. They are a great seed bank and do what they say. I recommend them highly.

ninfan77
02-26-2006, 10:38 PM
lol dont order from seedboutique or nirvana.. they are linked to Gypsy Nirvana and OG.

Two ppl who are crooks.