PDA

View Full Version : great site for seeds


brodee
09-17-2005, 07:18 PM
i recently ordered some white widow seeds from a website and it was my first time ordering and i have to admit i was nervous but this site was great its called www.cannabisheaven.co.uk (http://www.cannabisheaven.co.uk) and it was actually very cheap for that good of a strain i ordered 10 and 10 sprouted and are now healthy seedlings and i know its hard to find a good website that you are able to trust but this one is very reputable and you can e-mail with any questions and unlike most site you will get a response within the next few days just thought i'd throw that out there for all you looking for a place to get good seeds...by the way they ship all over and they are very discreet.

SirTokesAlot
09-17-2005, 09:48 PM
Heh... yeah... ya got 2 posts and are talkin about how good a Seed site is that sells seeds that grow an illegal plant.. hmm.. raises some eyebrows

Trippin' Billies
09-17-2005, 10:20 PM
my eyebrows r raised as well

The Wind Cries Paul
09-24-2005, 03:28 AM
Marijuana seeds arent illegal(in most states) Because they contain no THC. There used for hemp oils. Stems are also legal.

stonr
09-24-2005, 04:26 AM
ur raising my eyebrow, how much is this gonna cost? lmfao, im just messin. i donnu

Trippin' Billies
09-24-2005, 06:54 AM
wait... so could order marijuana seeds? lol

grouchy_old_dude
09-27-2005, 03:01 PM
Marijuana seeds arent illegal(in most states)

someone should probably tell Marc Emery.. :p
(sarcasm)

SirTokesAlot
09-29-2005, 04:29 AM
Never said one thing about the seeds being illegal... I said it grows an illegal plant.

And as for an update, I checked out that site... looks like someone threw it together in like 2 minutes... so its utter bullshit