Too Much Thc

Discussion in 'Stoners Lounge' started by kromek85, Mar 1, 2017.

1. kromek85

kromek85 Members

Hey there,

First, I'd appreciate everyone who will read this thread to the end. thanks.

Okay, so one day I vaped some weed as I used to enjoy it more, it was stronger. So, that day (about 11:00PM) I just did way too much and started being paranoid. I was shaking and my heart was bumping sooo hard so it seemed it wanted to jump out of me. It was my first bad experience with weed (I've been smoking occasionally for 2 years). I should add that I was alone in the house and there was nobody around I could go to and talk. I knew that I just consumed too much so I went out and was breathing heavily. My neighbourhood was all dark (it was middle of the night) so you could imagine how I felt. After 30 minutes of being outside, I came back to my house and started drinking plenty of water and playing a PC game to relax. I knew that this was just temporary but it was really hard for me. I felt so bad so I even thought about calling 911 but finally realized that I'm gonna regret that the next day so I didn't call. Later on (about 4:00AM) I went to sleep.

And ever since I've been feeling quite uncomfortable (today it is like 10 days from that experience). Sometimes I feel that I'm out of this reality and noticed raised anxiety. I should add that my job is quite stressful sometimes and it makes me even more anxious to go and work there. I feel more stupid and not that effective. It takes me more time to focus and realize things I'd notice immediately before. I've also noticed higher tiredness. I'm willing to sleep much more and still not have that much energy. In other words, I constantly feel high! I know that I may be exaggerating but I'd honestly like to come back to the state before vaping. I have always liked baking and chilling with my friends but that amount was just way too much for me I suppose. I'm quite worried if I'd done any damage to my brain or sth..