Why Does He Make Me Naughty For Him?

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by darkinfinity9801, Nov 27, 2016.

1. darkinfinity9801

darkinfinity9801 Members

There's this guy, we'll call him A, I've known him for a while and every time we do stuff he makes me forget about the right thing. It's so crazy and intense with him and it feels so right but it's not always the best thing to be doing, but I don't know why he makes me feel this way. Any advice?

2. GLENGLEN

GLENGLEN Banned

If It's All So Good And Intense........Why Did You Feel The Need To Join A Forum And Request Advice...???...[​IMG]

Cheers Glen.

3. darkinfinity9801

darkinfinity9801 Members

Because like I said it's not always the best thing. We did stuff while he was in a relationship and I have never done that before him and never planned to but something about him makes me not care about anything else but him and I don't know why he makes me react this way to him

4. rollingalong

rollingalong Banned

what are we talkin' here?...anal?.....blowjobs?...pussy eating?....i'm asking because if you cant even say the name f the act then maybe your level of ''naughty'' is our level of ''nowhere near naughty''

what is it you are talking about?

5. Ashalicious

Ashalicious Senior Member

It sounds like a sexual attraction that is almost chemical....sweet jesus, this is my favorite kind of sexual attraction. Where you cannot keep your hands off of each other. Is this fellow still in a relationship?

I say,enjoy this sex for as long as you can. Relish in it. It sounds beautiful to me.

1 person likes this.
  6. undefeated

undefeated Member

maybe you think he's hot so i guess u will do almost anything to keep fucking him...now if he can get u to buy him a car that would be amazing

7. JLamore

JLamore Members

If you're enjoying it then go with it, no need for guilt or advice seeking afterwards. I think it's hot when a guy can turn you on to the point of anything goes.

8. darkinfinity9801