I Can't Handle Weed Any Advise?

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by PinMon, Aug 10, 2016.

1. PinMon

PinMon Members

I can't handle that much weed, I have alot of friends that love to smoke. When we smoke I only take a couple of hits and I get so high to the point where I start doing stupid shit!? I will laugh, get paranoid, talk about deep things, and keep talking, crawl on the floor, look my self in the mirror and make funny faces, dance, I am the only one doing this and my friends just sit there looking at me like what is this guy doing, I can't control myself, most of the time I space out. My friends can smoke an entire blunt and be normal, but I can't do that. Most of the time I regret it next day. I think sometimes they don't want to smoke with me, Anybody have the same problem?

Ive been smoking for five years, about 2 times per week, taking a couples of hits in the evening and then a couple of hits at night, a joint before could last me a week, right now I've been smoking every day,I've been doing it about 2 weeks now smoking everyday, now a joint could last me 3 days. I feel though right now I require more weed to get high, and when I get high it will usually last an hr, before it could last 4 hrs, what do you guys think?

2 people like this.
  2. PinMon

PinMon Members

But now I require more hits to get that high as I describe above, maybe with 4-7 hits, but still my friends can out smoke me, could it be because I started late. I started smoking at 23 years old, my friends around 12-17

3. Irminsul

Irminsul Valkyrie