A Smart Toilet

Discussion in 'Science and Technology' started by stormountainman, Jan 2, 2016.

1. stormountainman

stormountainman Soy Un Truckero

I went to one of the big name lumber and hardware giant stores today to buy some usual supplies. When I was walking around, I noticed a new display for a Smart Toilet. I looked at it and pondered the idea. I told my self, "Well self, they have smart phones, smart cars, and smart root beer dispensers, so why not a smart commode?" Maybe the Smart Toilet could be programmed to call your Smart Phone to notify you in the event of an unauthorized user? I studied the features on this modern contraption, and was amazed at what all it did. The thing adjusts the seat to each user, as it remembers which person is taking a dump. I suppose it has a memory, so it would record the date and time and other features of the owner's bowel movements. The Smart Toilet has a self cleaning feature, so the owner does not have to use a cleaning brush anymore. And the Smart Toilet has the ability to check for the user's illicit drug use. I lifted the thing off the display floor to see how the underside looked, and discovered that it puts the new poop in the old sewer, not like a composting, or incinerating model. This new Smart and High Tech poop processor will set you back $1400 bucks. It might behoove you to just install an automatic door opener on your existing treasured outhouse.

2. r0llinstoned

r0llinstoned Gute Nacht, süßer Prinz

Well, did you take a shit in it or what?

3. Tyrsonswood

Tyrsonswood Senior Moment Lifetime Supporter

Another additional feature, it will upload to your facebook and twitter accounts, when you took a dump, what color it was, and how much it weighed ... There's an app for that. ;)

2 people like this.
  4. r0llinstoned

A Bristol stool chart app? Interesting..

5. stormountainman

stormountainman Soy Un Truckero