Butt Plugs in public.

Discussion in 'Oral Sex' started by Essef, Mar 18, 2014.

1. Essef

Essef Member

Ever worn a butt plug out of the house?

Post your experience.

What kind? Stainless? Silicone? Something else?

Was it on a date? Or just "out and about?"

Did you wear it because you were asked to? Or did you surprise your partner? Or did you just do it "for yourself?"

If asked to, was that "weird"? Or a turn on?

2. Essef

Essef Member

ARGH.

Supposed to have 4 options - yes / no and man / woman.

You'd think i was a rookie.
    <Groan>
    Oh well. Since I can't edit, ignore the sex specification.

3. doreigirl

doreigirl Member

Yes, about a gazillion times. I typically wear a princess plug out of Friday date night. It absolutely drives my fiancé crazy (in a good way!). I've also surprised him by wearing larger glass plugs while out on the town. I even wore a larger glass plug on the plane from Seattle to SF once.

4. drumminmama

drumminmama Super Moderator Super Moderator

Gender issue fixed.

5. mideastveg

mideastveg Guest

Nope, but perhaps one day I might find a kinky girl who forces me to wear one outdoors ;).

6. Quiet Storm

Quiet Storm Member

I have a hard time believing women who say they enjoy or willingly do this sort of thing.

...I'm thinking if a man I'd be involved with asked me to wear something like that and...walk around in it...when it comes to this, I probably would fake it out and say I did "yes baby, of course i have it in. mmm yeah, turns me on so bad" ...really thinking "HELL no I don't have that shit in, it hurts and i hate it." ....and I'm a very honest person and don't like to be fake or anything, but...butt stuff hurts...and is uncomfortable.

7. KingWilly

KingWilly Member

Just goes to show you, there's always one...

8. Quiet Storm

Quiet Storm Member

Yes, it's unbelievable - in every sense.

9. doreigirl

doreigirl Member