Photo
- - - - -

Most efficient ROA, in these circumstances...

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 hahaha04

hahaha04

Whatevers Clever

• Members
  • 3,717 posts
  • LocationLiving as ATLien

Posted July 06 2011 - 08:42 PM

So i have about a gram of MDMA, and from various reports, it is pretty good stuff. This is my first time having actual MDMA instead of e-pills containing MDMA. What would be the best ROA? I do not really want to plug the powder. I dont have any new/unused needles to IV, so those two are out of the equation for the time being. My friend said i should but some in a shot glass full of water, and drink that down, which i may do. I am also considering snorting some, but my experience with e pills, and from what others have said is that snorting MDMA is painful. What do you all think?

[SIGPIC]http://alexgrey.net/img/theologue2.jpg[/SIGPIC]

And I refuse to let past bruises cover MY light,
It ain't all good, but it's all good enough so I know I'm alright.

#2 Brudof

Brudof

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 850 posts

Posted July 06 2011 - 09:09 PM

Don't snort, that's just a waste of good MDMA... just makes it a bit speedier and it won't last nearly as long. The only ROA I've ever tried is oral (caps and just in a drink), and snorting. My favourite way is just taking it orally... If you do it in caps it will take a bit longer but will all hit you at once, in a shot glass it you'll come up pretty fast but not quite as intense. I prefer doing caps to start then 1 hour in do another 100mg or so in a shot glass.

#3 Mr.Writer

Mr.Writer

• 13,370 posts

Posted July 07 2011 - 07:07 AM

Snorting MDMA is a waste of MDMA. It does NOT give you the effects that made MDMA famous; instead you get a quasi-amphetamine high.

I only deal with MDMA powder when I roll, and I've always just measured out my dose and poured it into an alcoholic drink, it dissolves instantly. Juice should be fine too. It will hit you like a truck this way :)