18 replies to this topic

#1 digisynth420

digisynth420

Banned

• Banned
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts

Posted October 05 2010 - 10:01 AM

I find it to be as fun as actually taking the rc. I have added some pictures of my 5 meo dalt blotter lay. I trialed my blotter lay on one piece of a larger blotter i printed out that is 9: 3/4 inch squares in size which means it holds between 40-45mgs on that once laid. I know this is not a normal rc to lay to paper but i have fun just laying rc's anyways and wanted to try my hand at doing it with a tryptamine... I just ate this blotter piece i laid and let me say that it is freakin nasty to eat. Anyways i included pictures and if anybody is ever in need of help to lay blotter let me know i am a pro!

#2 digisynth420

digisynth420

Banned

• Banned
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts

Posted October 05 2010 - 01:58 PM

if anybody has comments, questions or want to share pictures of their rc's or rc blotter id love it.

#3 mdbnkc

mdbnkc

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 487 posts

Posted October 05 2010 - 02:02 PM

lol it looks pretty thick but i guess it would be more convenient to redose
Would you rather have a Lexus or justice? A dream or some substance? A Beemer, a necklace, or freedom?

#4 PB_Smith

PB_Smith

Huh? What? Who, me?

• Members
  • 3,825 posts

Posted October 05 2010 - 02:03 PM

Considering that the material precipitates out of solution and creates a dust on the surface of the paper, I don't think you should go so far as to call yourself a pro.

Sounds more like a waste of time and possibly material. But whatever floats your boat.
Insanity laughs under pressure we're breaking
Can't we give ourselves one more chance
Why can't we give love that one more chance
Why can't we give love give love give love give love
give love give love give love give love give love
'Cause love's such an old fashioned word
And love dares you to care for
The people on the edge of the night
And love dares you to change our way of
Caring about ourselves