how many mothers have caught their son masturbating

Discussion in 'Masturbation' started by fooker691, Feb 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fooker691

fooker691 Banned

were you shocked?

did you watch a little to see how he had developed?

2. CanadianKid1980

CanadianKid1980 Member

That is a very proud moment to be a mother.

I sure hope she didn't watch, weird.

3. sw0o0sh

sw0o0sh Banned

Never been caught (im good at what i jerk)
    i have unfortunately caught my parents plenty of times though innocently walking into their bedroom when i was little

4. PineMan

PineMan Senior Member

I was never actually 'caught' by my mother, although she was obviously fully aware of my activities, and actively supported it by providing me with a clean hand towel each day. She started to do this at the time when small wet patches started to appear on my sheets from wet dreams, and being a children's nurse, by profession, I suppose she was fully aware of what this indicated, and what the next stage would be.

5. sw0o0sh

sw0o0sh Banned

here you go son don't forget to wipe that cum on a fresh new towel!
    hahaha

6. Lostthoughts

Lostthoughts Thostloughts

Lmao

7. Miss_JW

Miss_JW Member

Thoughtful mother.

8. dastud

dastud Member

My mother caught me many years ago. It was not a pleasant experience.

9. night912

night912 Member

I got caught a few times but she always pretended not to see it. Except for 1 time. It was the most embarrassing one.