Where to buy LSD

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
55 replies to this topic

#1 tippman

tippman

• Members
  • 29 posts

Posted July 20 2009 - 12:06 PM

I'm new to this forum, and I guess you can say I'm new to the whole drug scene too. I was just wondering how you find LSD? I've smoked a lot of weed this past year because I wanted to try it, and have fallen in love with it, but I recently had to stop because I have a piss test coming up with the military. So I know how the dealer/consumer relations mostly work, but whenever I try and look for LSD I hit a brick wall. Any suggestions?

#2 Tanman35

Tanman35

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 310 posts

Posted July 20 2009 - 01:03 PM

Ask your local pot dealers If they have any or know anyone that might. It can be a pain in the ass and may come up empty but unless your lucky enough to stumble upon to a online vendor or go to a festival its about your only option
I've seen a rich man beg
I've seen a good man sin
I've seen a tough man cry
I've seen a loser win
And a sad man grin
I heard an honest man lie
I've seen the good side of bad
And the down side of up
And everything between
I licked the silver spoon
Drank from the golden cup
Smoked the finest green
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

#3 hawaiiankine

hawaiiankine

• 2,588 posts

Posted July 20 2009 - 01:16 PM

So I know how the dealer/consumer relations mostly work, but whenever I try and look for LSD I hit a brick wall. Any suggestions?

When you hit a brick wall, make sure you go through it:

Posted Image

#4 lifizaconstantREawareness

lifizaconstantREawareness

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts

Posted July 20 2009 - 06:30 PM