Where to buy LSD

Discussion in 'LSD - Acid Trips' started by tippman, Jul 20, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tippman

tippman Member

I'm new to this forum, and I guess you can say I'm new to the whole drug scene too. I was just wondering how you find LSD? I've smoked a lot of weed this past year because I wanted to try it, and have fallen in love with it, but I recently had to stop because I have a piss test coming up with the military. So I know how the dealer/consumer relations mostly work, but whenever I try and look for LSD I hit a brick wall. Any suggestions?

2. Tanman35

Tanman35 Member

Ask your local pot dealers If they have any or know anyone that might. It can be a pain in the ass and may come up empty but unless your lucky enough to stumble upon to a online vendor or go to a festival its about your only option

3. hawaiiankine

hawaiiankine Senior Member

When you hit a brick wall, make sure you go through it:

[​IMG]

4. lifizaconstantREawareness

lifizaconstantREawareness Member

I know how it is. I always feel like a minority for wanting to trip on the stuff. It seems like most people just want what is popular and available. It kinda has a snowball effect. I don't personally know anybody that has it or would even do it with me. Yet I hear about people having and doing shrooms and E all the time. 10 years ago was different. People did and had acid.

5. lifizaconstantREawareness

I'm down to my last five hits I had to get trough the mail. Now that source is awall. I'm protecting those hits with my life.

6. hawaiiankine

tmi

7. tippman

tippman Member

hmm, doesn't look good. I have friends that do shrooms and e all the time too, but when I even mention LSD I get the deer in the headlights look from them. It's just something I've promised myself I would definatley try before I check out. Thanks for the info.

8. twang

twang on the run