Lifespan is pre-determined

Discussion in 'Astrology' started by timescanner, Feb 23, 2009.

1. timescanner

timescanner Member

I have been researching this hypothesis for ten years. I chose this particular subject since it will affect every one of us. I am fed up with astrology being classed as a pseudo science, but thus far none of the scientific community I have contacted have responded.
    I am able to identify the year of death of any individual with an accuracy of plus/minus one year. As usual, the birth time is crucial- but the results are consistent. I call this research "Timeline Astrology", and hope it will bring comfort to all of us.

2. Enlil6

Enlil6 Member

Actually traditional astrology has had this technique for... well... a couple thousand years. I've been experimenting with it myself, though I don't have any desire to go public with it. I'd sure as hell never do it with clients. People in this current culture aren't ready for that knowledge.

It's not an easy technique, and one that requires a lot of math and patience.

3. Enlil6

Enlil6 Member

Would you mind me throwing a couple of mystery charts at you? These would be charts of real people who have died with all date and place information removed. I assume you come up with an age of death, and not a date?

What do you require for each chart:

Do you need all planets (i.e. the outers)?
    Which house system?
    Anything else?

4. timescanner

timescanner Member