how to shoot up a pill?

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by poopzilla33, Jul 18, 2008.

1. poopzilla33

poopzilla33 Member

how do you do it? ive always wondered. like i know how to shoot up. but hoe do you breakdown the pill

2. watson78

watson78 Member

it depends on the pill...some require cleaning/wiping, crushing and adding regular temp water, others needs either cold or warm, some require the removal of binders, heating with a lighter,Some even require you allow it to sit in the water for a certain amount of time to allow for it to become more potant(ie: morphine sulfate is that way, though some have a gunky binder-though that can be gone around a little...) etc...I am no expert for sure, Ive just tried it with a few different types....*shrugs*

3. -beatnick

-beatnick Senior Member

Someone once posted a ridiculously detailed guide on banging, including pills.

Search this board.

4. salmon4me

salmon4me Senior Member

bump it if you find it

5. Shocbomb

Shocbomb Member