xanax tolerance..

Discussion in 'Pharmaceuticals' started by kil0, Apr 28, 2008.

1. kil0

kil0 The Rebel

tolerance makes me hate life... Bro, I remember when I used to take 1 or 2mg of xanax and be fuhhhcked up. Life was great in those days. just 1mg (half a bar) and a couple of beers and i would be trashed.

Now I'm up to like 6-8mgs of xanax to feel anything! and I swear i only use them on the weekends! thats what sucks!! I limited myself to only weekend use specifically to slow down tolerance build-up and it didnt really work for shit besides delaying the inevitable by a couple of weeks. shit really sucks bro, I got hundreds of bars, and I dont even like them shits anymore. I hate having to eat like 4 fuckin bars just to feel anything, and i hate being a pill poppin animal.

being a ppa makes me feel like a druggie when infact Im not, I usually stay sober all week, go to school fulltime, have academic interests (im an amateur mathematician), and lead a pretty normal life.

On the weekends I get drunk with my cousins and my girl, and usually pop a couple bars. I used to love them shits, I even stocked up heavy (I got hundreds of em), and now I dont even like them shits that much no more. That, and I discovered opiates.

I wish i could go back to smoking weed but unfortunely I'm on probation so I cant smoke, which pisses me off, cuz I get drug tested every month for the next 20 months, and that means I could do every fuckin drug there is but weed! the only drug that shouldnt be classified as a drug, the most safest high, its a fuckin plant for christ sake, is the only one I cant do.

Everything else, all that manmade shit like coke, bars, xtc, heroin, and alcohol is out of your system in 3 days tops, but fuckin weed, the safest, best, and most natural one takes forever to get out of ur system... thats a fuckin shame, it should be the other way around....