How to pass a Saliva Drug test

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by Smokinjoe, Oct 21, 2007.

1. Smokinjoe

Smokinjoe Member

whats the best way to pass a saliva drug test? or tips on how to fool it

2. Tommy1The1Cat

Tommy1The1Cat Senior Member

dont smoke for like 3 days. Saliva tests are really shitty and make sure before u go to take it to listerine ur mouth and really brush it. When u stick the test thing in ur mouth try to suck up all the saliva so it doesnt go on the strip try to little little amounts go on it. They really really suck. My buddy smoked the night before he took one and passed. But it is still good to be careful. Good luck, u dont really need it u will pass

3. salmon4me

salmon4me Senior Member

I have no knowledge of saliva tests, but I doubt the post above is accurate.

4. Smokinjoe

Smokinjoe Member

well thanks man i basically think that cpl days will do with the listrine/mouthwash will do it just wanted to get some opinions on it gotta take the test on thurs day or friday for a job for like 12 bucks an hr so i really want the job quit last night so none to day untill after the test wish me luck people and any other things that can help me into foolin it let me know please

5. Smokinjoe

Smokinjoe Member

Yippppppppppppie i passed it

6. mynameisjake07

mynameisjake07 Banned

salvia tests usually only tests up to 3 hrs prior to when you last smoked.

7. Super_Toker87

Super_Toker87 Member

lol I must be really stoned. I swear I thought the title said Salvia test. I was thinking damn they test for Salvia to? what next chocolete?

8. cracker531

cracker531 Member

I agree...I didn't even know they tested for it either!

9. Willy_Wonka_27

Willy_Wonka_27 Surrender to the Flow

they dont.

this thread is for saliva tests not salvia.

10. Smokinjoe

Smokinjoe Member

POTheads

11. Twizz

Twizz Drug Conoisseur

de de de

12. ghosthacker32

ghosthacker32 Member