Purple Haze $25/gram worth it?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Price Watch' started by Marijuana420, Apr 13, 2007.

1. Marijuana420

Marijuana420 Member

First of all, I'm a noob pothead. Is purple haze good shit? And is it worth the $25 bucks a gram the dealer wants... he won't drop it down at all. He had some other shit that I can't remember to that I think was more expensive... give me some give shit to look out for to, thanks.

2. crummyrummy

crummyrummy Brew Your Own Beer Lifetime Supporter

3. Willy_Wonka_27

Willy_Wonka_27 Surrender to the Flow

no weed is worth $25 a gram. IMO

4. Marijuana420

Marijuana420 Member

No for purple haze is bad shit? No for the 25 a g? or no for both

5. jimaug87

jimaug87 Member

if you can find true purple haze try to get some. ive enver seen it and ive been told its 'extinct'

no gram is worth $25.

i pay $15 for my g's and i get some good shit

6. Wilson

Wilson Member

I don't think I would even pay $15 a gram. I just found the sweetest hookup a couple weeks ago and I'm getting an ounce of some nice weed for $80.

7. short-man420

short-man420 Member

i've never paid more than $10 for any kind of weed

my drug community is pretty linear, it's $10/gram no matter what kinda stuff is in town
    no one is going to pay any more than $10, which i guess eliminates the feeling of competition amongst dealers

8. DepTh

DepTh Member

if regular grams around your living sector are 20/g then 25 for Purple haze is worth it

9. passittotheleft

passittotheleft Senior Member

Not worth it. Probably not purple haze. Purple haze is bomb shit. It may be purple, but that doesnt mean its Purple Haze.

10. jo_k_er_man

jo_k_er_man TBD

who the fuck buys weed by the gram???? get a job

11. Born2Lose

Born2Lose Member

Lol, true. And wow $25 a gram, that's pretty expensive. Especially when i can almost guarantee your not buying real purple haze.

12. 420everyday

420everyday Member