Sucking off multiple men

Discussion in 'Lesbian, Gay, Bi, Trans, etc.' started by Blowbuddy, Nov 5, 2020.

1. Blowbuddy

Blowbuddy Members

I have been giving head for many years and enjoy it immensely. I often set up a private glory hole and service needy men. I have had some success and great experiences with the gh. One of my fantasies is to service multiple men in one sitting/session. A scenario would be to attend a party and be stationed in a bedroom and be available to give party attendees blow jobs if they were in need. Has anyone ever achieved a scenario like this? It's certainly difficult to figure out how to set up or where to even search to propose my offer to service a group of men. Any success stories out there? Advice?

2. Showtimesc93

Showtimesc93 Members

Success stories? Yes. Back in the days of Craigslist I used to attend LOTS gay orgies where I did this every weekend. Depending on where you lived there were posts for gay sexy parties in pretty much every major city. Today, not so much. And I'm bummed.

I met so many hot gay men at those parties that its a shame CL is gone. Hopefully one day soon it will be back because I miss attending those parties.

Cheers!

Suburbanray and Blowbuddy like this.
  3. Si69

Si69 Senior Member Lifetime Supporter

I've sucked multiple cocks at different group sessions, but not so much into gloryholes...prefer to be able to hold his bum and push/thrust him into my mouth as well as fondling his balls ......my hand encircling his cock base n balls as he explodes in my mouth and I can feel his uretha pulsating as his cum shoots thru.

simon :)

SteveXR, Nigel82355, Piobaire and 3 others like this.
  4. Blowbuddy

Blowbuddy Members

Thanks for the great reply. I am envious you have been in group sessions. So many great ways to service a man and your technique is great.

5. Blowbuddy

Blowbuddy Members

I agree, C.L. personals was a great resource and sadly missed. Have you tried Doublelist?

Showtimesc93 likes this.