Gay Experiences

Discussion in 'Other Sex Discussions' started by Jamie28London, Jan 19, 2018.

1. Jamie28London

Jamie28London Members

Im a married Bisexual man and I regularly have sexual contact with men. Wondering now if I might be gay as I honestly would rather a gay hookup than sex with my wife. I have had some amazing gay Experiences along the way. Tell me about your gay experience

2. Vanilla Gorilla

Vanilla Gorilla Go Ape

I am taking my mother to see Mamma Mia the musical.

Thats as gay as it gets

Windman, Wixx Trixx, FWKbi and 7 others like this.
  3. Noserider

Noserider Goofy-Footed Member

Sheeeeeeeyett....I'm marrying a girl who plays softball

PiscesCub and GLENGLEN like this.
  4. Vanilla Gorilla

Vanilla Gorilla Go Ape

Ha! That one made me laugh out loud.

Nothing more the stereotype than softball

5. Noserider

In all fairness she prefers basketball and volleyball, but yeah...you should see her in those stretchy baseball pants

soulpoker likes this.
  6. Jamie28London

Jamie28London Members

Just been to another hookup. I thought he just wanted a quick bj and I would be out the door. He had poppers and as soon as I used them I could take him right down into my throat. First time I have deepthroated a guy. He was really into kissing too and we both stripped naked and kissed and sucked eachother on his bed until he came over my face, most of his cum went in my mouth.

7. Kerri

Kerri Members

Aside from college games i never really had any

8. bft4evr

bft4evr Senior Member

Stretchy volleyball pants aren't bad either...

9. Si69

Si69 Senior Member Lifetime Supporter