Crossdressing

Discussion in 'True Confessions' started by Tiffanyheels, Oct 3, 2017.

1. Tiffanyheels

Tiffanyheels Members

I have been crossdressing for many years now. At this point, I am very passable and sexy with silicone breasts forms, shaven smooth all over, sexy clothes and heels, full makeup, nails done a jewelry.

My wife love it when I am dressed. We go out together with me dressed. We have Sex a lot with me dressedand have been with other couples with me drsssed.

We are both bi and what really gets her off is watching her crossdressed husband get sucked by a guy or him sucking a guy in an adult theater.

One night we went to an adult theater and went in a room where only shemale movies were playing.

There was one guy in there. She sat on one couch and I sat next to the guy. Soon he had his hand up my skirt and got on his knees to remove my panties and start sucking me.

I looked over and my wife had stripped naked except for her heels and was laid back on the couch fingering her pussy and feeling a breasts while she watched us. I could see she was having orgasms.

I soon shot my cum in the guy's mouth. I then got I front of him to suck his cock.

By now she was shaking with orgasms and another guy had come in the room. She was masterbating and I was sucking cock. Instead of the new guy fingering my wife, he came over to offer his cock to me as well. Now I switched between two hard cocks and she was still at it on her couch.

Then I saw a guy come in a start feeling her breasts, then her pussy and he started fingering her dripping ****.

I got two loads of cum on my face from my new friends.

I went over to my wife as she was getting finger fucked by a stranger. I got down betweenher legs to lick her **** as he rubbed her clit and fingered her to more orgasms.

By now I thought the guy deserved a treat, so I moved back, she opened her legs and begged to be fucked.