Most efficient ROA, in these circumstances...

Discussion in 'MDMA - X' started by hahaha04, Jul 6, 2011.

1. hahaha04

hahaha04 Whatevers Clever

So i have about a gram of MDMA, and from various reports, it is pretty good stuff. This is my first time having actual MDMA instead of e-pills containing MDMA. What would be the best ROA? I do not really want to plug the powder. I dont have any new/unused needles to IV, so those two are out of the equation for the time being. My friend said i should but some in a shot glass full of water, and drink that down, which i may do. I am also considering snorting some, but my experience with e pills, and from what others have said is that snorting MDMA is painful. What do you all think?

2. Brudof

Brudof Member

Don't snort, that's just a waste of good MDMA... just makes it a bit speedier and it won't last nearly as long. The only ROA I've ever tried is oral (caps and just in a drink), and snorting. My favourite way is just taking it orally... If you do it in caps it will take a bit longer but will all hit you at once, in a shot glass it you'll come up pretty fast but not quite as intense. I prefer doing caps to start then 1 hour in do another 100mg or so in a shot glass.

3. Mr.Writer

Mr.Writer Senior Member

Snorting MDMA is a waste of MDMA. It does NOT give you the effects that made MDMA famous; instead you get a quasi-amphetamine high.

I only deal with MDMA powder when I roll, and I've always just measured out my dose and poured it into an alcoholic drink, it dissolves instantly. Juice should be fine too. It will hit you like a truck this way :)

4. hahaha04

I had a shoot of weak Kool Aid obviously mixed with water and used about 300 mgs. This was about two hours ago, i feel great so far. Not the best roll but getting better! Does anyone know about iv MDMA? Not that interested in it, but what are the doses? Does it work?

5. guerillabedlam

guerillabedlam _|=|-|=|_